Quiet Mark at the Ideal Home Show

If you’ve visited the Ideal Home Show this past week, it’s just possible you’ll have seen some of my work up on the big screens inside the Earls Court convention centre. Just before the conference started I got called in by a studio that was producing a couple of films about the Quiet Mark Treehouse, constructed in the centre and stocked with Quiet Mark certified products – awarded to especially quiet designs for washing machines, dishwashers and other appliances that usually contribute to the general cacophony of modern living.

It was a fun little project to work on, and my first time collaborating with J&E Higham, who were a joy to work with. Also pretty cool to know it’s been playing at Earls Court these past few weeks.

My brother edited the footage together, and I was responsible for adding in the text and the expanding purple circles.

Leave a comment